Member Login


Feature article
03 November 2022

APPA Board of Directors Election Results

In accordance with APPA bylaws and governance, an election was recently held to determine the new APPA directors to fill four vacancies. APPA members were each granted one vote in the election.

This year, a record twelve nominees put forward their names as contenders for four vacant positions on the Board. Three incumbent Directors were re-elected by the majority: Bryan Deng (PromoCollection) and Jason Turk (Logo Line) and Robert Williams (Your Brand Unleashed), with one new member, Lachlan Clarke (Headwear Stockists NSW) also elected and set to join the Board. Congratulations to Bryan, Jason, Lachlan and Robert.

APPA's Board of Directors play a very important role in shaping the future of the Association and the promotional products industry, and we thank all successful and unsuccessful candidates for nominating this year.

With a new Board elected, Director Rowland Percy (Better Promo) will unfortunately be stepping down. Rowland has provided four valuable years of service to the Board, and his wisdom and expertise will be sorely missed. Thank you Rowland for all your contributions to the Board, the Association and the industry throughout these four years.

APPA Board of Directors (as of 1st December 2022):
Adrian Davidson (Inck Merchandise)
Bo Burns (Fundraise Factory NZ)
Bryan Deng (PromoCollection)
Graeme Bulluss (Chocolate Works)
Lachlan Clarke (Headwear Stockists NSW)
Lauren Jones (Sands Promotions)
Jason Turk (Logo Line)
Robert Williams (Your Brand Unleashed)




More Articles